temp-page-title-1Business Resource Contributors

Philip Campbell

Consultant, Author

pcampbell@pdq.net

Ed Lette

Founder, President, and CEO

Business Bank of Texas
elette@businessbankoftexas.com

D.J. Lewis

First Sr. Vice President

Business Bank of Texas
dlewis@businessbankoftexas.com

Dwayne Kolly

Chief Financial Officer

Business Bank of Texas
dkolly@businessbankoftexas.com

Kay Oder

Certified Business Performance Advisor

Insperity
kay.oder@insperity.com

Dave Sather

Certified Financial Planner

Sather Financial
dave@satherfinancial.com

Kathy Tremmel

Attorney

Tremmel Law
kathy@tremmellaw.com

John F. Dini

Consultant and Coach

Jan Triplett

CEO

Business Success Center
triplett@bscusa.com

Mark Puzdrak

CPA

Selene Crosby

Six Sigma Expert

kselene@gmail.com